I feel sick for this missing.

Soon, I can’t rein me any more. After have seen both gossip girl and One tree hill I feel sick of missing New York. I can’t see how much Chuck and Blair love eachother but to afraid to make it public, Why, I think they’d love is ti strong. If I don’t come to US in a near future I get crazy. I am New York I am not Sweden and Stockholm. I am home there, I feel like this is not my home. Okey to make you others sick here I gave you two picture with true love betwen Blair and Chuck. Isn’t they to amazing together. I want to look like Blair and have a boy Like Chuck, okey well  not like his before personality everytime, but his real romantic and lovely Chuck personality!  Here they are Baby.

GOSSIP GIRL90317P4

Leave a Reply

